Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE PO TRADE! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук