Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-01-25 12:35:30
This platform is good.comparing with others.all the features is very good.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-25 11:27:17
So far I have been trading in the platform and I havent met any Challenges I rate the platform five star due to its wonderful user interface which is very friendly, they got awards and 50 percent deposit bonus, they also have currency, stocks, commodities and also one can trade forex, so far I am satisfied with platform, will also give my updates soon when I do withdrawals.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-25 09:18:20
PO TRADEs best site As a novice trader, it is best broker platfrom my past experice .very user friendly .withdrawl is legimate.Withdrawal is provided quickly. 100% trustable site. I used all other brokers, but with PO TRADEs, I discovered that all strategies and indicators are free, and the best part is that there are no restrictions on how much you can trade. For that reason, I advise you to use this platform; it's not because they offer instant withdrawals, but rather because of their helpful customer executives.
Thanks and regards.

Chayandul Ravihara Buddhi Theekshana W.

UID:70622546
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-25 04:45:02
PO TRADE is the best binary option trading platform. And offers a good support service. Highly recommend this trading platform.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-25 03:41:43
Great Platform . I think it is easy to learn here. I love the fact that the achievements are progressive and by completing them you gain mastery, I love that! It was cool getting my first gems and seeing the red rubies float across the screen. I am here to stay.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-24 12:08:19
Best trading app in 2024..
I am from Bangladesh
Earning too much money
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-24 11:58:30
Good trading platform for new traders
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-24 06:29:49
Very good i like it
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-23 15:53:39
Highly recommend this trading platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-22 22:59:20
PO TRADE isnt a scum at all.best withdrawal .1million stars for u
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва