优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论2024

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

客户评论

2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-25 23:19:11
The platform is great and swit...you can earn money easily in PO TRADE with their video and good teaching....I'm glad to work with this platform..thank you..خیلی خوشحالم که میتونم راحت برداشت بزنم و با این‌پلتفرم کار کنم...ممنونم
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-24 09:04:23
That's amazing that to have great platform for traders. Pro traders earning thousands of dollars. And we can see each profile of trader. Great platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-24 08:11:21
من با خیلی از بروکر ها کار کردم اما پلتفرم پاکت را دوست دارم . و تا حالا پاکت آپشن به من پرداخت داشته و مشکلی نداشتم و امیدوارم از این به بعد هم بتونم با این پلتفرم زیبا
کار کنم و تا زمانی پرداخت داشته باشد ما کار میکنیم
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论