优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论2024

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈!

客户评论

2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love PO TRADE ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with PO TRADEs fast payment.


PO TRADE is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. PO TRADE DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to PO TRADE for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of PO TRADE .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论