Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Kundenrezensionen

2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-09 14:08:31
если умеешь торговать брокер хороший. Главное моментально выводит деньги.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-07 14:43:00
just getting my feet wet,tackling to concepts, will be a challenge for some time to come. we will succeed for failure is not an option .
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein