El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 17:35:19
It’s ok platform. Only if you know what you are doing. It’s your choice to join or not. Just don’t join unless you know how to trade. Keep your money unti you have grown it. Then you can trade.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 03:47:03
Love trading on PO TRADEs. Really is the best, Recommend it to all my riends
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-04 22:27:41
Just started using a trading app that gamifies my investments! It’s been a great way to set goals and track progress. #investing #gamification
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-04 18:40:24
It is easy money
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para PO TRADE

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña