El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-05-15 16:43:25
I love this it has changed my life
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-15 15:28:25
Good for beginners. Clean platform, easy to use and navigate. Market perks. And helpful platform guides with trading strategies and advice!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-14 20:46:44
works well if you know what you're getting into!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para PO TRADE

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña