El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para PO TRADE

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña