Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for PO TRADEs is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2020-12-29 09:23:28
i love this broker almost a perfect experince with it ! super easy to navigate and have cool prizes
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2020-12-27 10:56:10
I traded on different platforms. But the PO TRADE has the best trading platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem