Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2020-08-30 16:26:30
Best Broker ever!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-08-22 15:19:52
Amazing platform. Highly recommended for people that wants to trade binary options.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-08-20 18:25:22
PO TRADEs platform is much more advanced then my last broker in a good way! Absolutly love there layout and easy to use surface. Very user friendly and im very happy all together with the withdraw and deposits time.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-08-09 22:40:23
many bonusses included
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-08-04 13:22:53
very very good platform for india , Tamilnadu

fast withdrawal in a world best company for pocketoption.com

till now i am more more withdrawal requested but all withdrawal fund i am revived

Thanking you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-07-30 21:06:08
What I like the best about this broker is the withdrawal system. There are several ways to withdraw your funds in less than 10 minutes.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-07-24 06:09:52
pocketoption is the fortune for the people to be rich for ever
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-07-22 18:10:53
very good platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-07-10 21:54:24
I am having the best experience using PO TRADE. i like the concept behind the gems. I would recommend this platform for beginners.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2020-07-09 09:02:03
Pocket-option has very user-friendly interface, which helps to see you trade progress, open/close trades all at one go. The copy feature when used efficiently can add to generous passive income. I would recommend PO TRADE to all.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie