Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-10 20:41:54
PO TRADEs is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan