Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie