최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2022

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.