Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie