Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik