Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2023

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with PO TRADE. I would highly recommend this broker!
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks PO TRADE!
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید