Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-09 14:08:31
если умеешь торговать брокер хороший. Главное моментально выводит деньги.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید