El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-09-20 19:43:35
I love the app.. Best option for trading binary options
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 19:36:06
Easy, convenient app.
Experience have been great so far
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 19:34:43
It’s good and comfortable????????
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 19:30:36
PO is a very good beginner trading app!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 19:17:17
This app is amazing!!!! I started with the free practice portion - and now I have switched to the live trading and I am very happy with everything. I have tried other brokers but this is by far my favorite!!!
If you haven't started - you're missing out, thats for sure!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 19:11:17
nice and easy to use
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 19:10:58
nice application demo acc very useful
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 19:05:20
Best binary option app! I have success trading, no problems depositing/withdrawing money, and you can trade 7 days a week ! I love it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para PO TRADE

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión