Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

Customer Reviews

2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-10 20:41:54
PO TRADEs is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论