Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-09 14:08:31
если умеешь торговать брокер хороший. Главное моментально выводит деньги.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-07 14:43:00
just getting my feet wet,tackling to concepts, will be a challenge for some time to come. we will succeed for failure is not an option .
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik