Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-07-08 07:01:31
This is my favorite platform for trading and practicing how to earn money online
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-07 21:49:31
T????❤️‍????????❤️‍????????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????????????❤️‍????????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????❤️❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-06 15:29:02
Great , never hold withdrawal , regulated platform for Binary ........
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-06 06:05:34
So far been over 2 months and this platform is compared to another one I was with. Few traders complain because they didn't follow agreement rules then accounts are banned but follow the rules and you don't need to worry. I wish I'd found a PO TRADE earlier than using bad ones,
Thank you, guys, a great platform
Support always fixes my problems withdrawal doesn't even take days and staff always reply on time
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-06 03:17:20
PO TRADE best platform I love this because they showed me how to make money from any where in the world
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-05 15:06:52
Great platform for traders, I've been trading with them for a few years now and their support team is also great. If your a trader this is a must use platform, simple for every trader.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-05 08:31:54
very halpfull and trust platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-05 07:53:58
I am using this application from past 2 years
best platform for trading
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-05 00:23:10
I’ve been using po trade for almost two years. This platform is user friendly and is full of information. They have so many great resource’s that I love like risk free and bonus boosts. You have to learn how the charts work. If you think this is a get rich quick type of deal then you’re wrong. If you put in the time to study and practice with the charts, you’re destined for success! I love PO TRADEs and the others that use it!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-04 23:42:06
best platform for trading
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук