Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-09 14:08:31
если умеешь торговать брокер хороший. Главное моментально выводит деньги.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-07 14:43:00
just getting my feet wet,tackling to concepts, will be a challenge for some time to come. we will succeed for failure is not an option .
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan