Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-09 14:08:31
если умеешь торговать брокер хороший. Главное моментально выводит деньги.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-07 14:43:00
just getting my feet wet,tackling to concepts, will be a challenge for some time to come. we will succeed for failure is not an option .
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

PO TRADEのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます