Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about PO TRADE broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the PO TRADE platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-07-31 08:30:43
The app is easy to use
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-07-31 02:37:27
The app is easy to use with simple UI design for new user to easy to start trading. The trading combine alot of great indicator Ex MACD, RSI,.... The bot is also great and easy to setup and bring back reasonable profit. Lastly, everything can be withdraw with KYC verify only for 5 min. However, there are still some error and improvement. Firstly, the bot would not be able to find signal around some specific time (around 9-10 pm GMT till morning - still not work when i write this review). Secondly, the app in the future could list in Crypto trade cause there is only Forex Trade)
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem