Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-07-03 01:05:11
Great service with easy to understand option I would choose this broker 10/10 every time
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-01 19:32:12
Easy to understand

Best of another one app

Great and recommended
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem