Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione