Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love PO TRADE...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik