Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love PO TRADE...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan