Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-30 06:48:52
Good website just need to work on research before using real money
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan