Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-15 15:28:25
Good for beginners. Clean platform, easy to use and navigate. Market perks. And helpful platform guides with trading strategies and advice!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-14 20:46:44
works well if you know what you're getting into!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan