최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2022

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-30 06:48:52
Good website just need to work on research before using real money
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.