최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-11-23 09:44:27
PO TRADES HAVE THE TOOLS THAT CAN HELP YOU GO FROM BEGGINER TO A MONEY MAKING TRADER THANK YOU PO TRADES FOR THE TIPS AND TOOLS IVE LEARNED A LOT
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-23 06:29:48
Best binary options platform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-23 05:44:15
good nice broker
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-22 19:23:14
Perfect thank you
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-22 06:05:58
Was introduced by an online contact. The best part is that it was pretty easy to maneuver the registration and funding. The support team came handy to guide with the withdrawal process. The page has a whole set of user tutorial. The bonus is that you can access the news under the A section. So far, my experience is great. Not to mention that you can trade both Binary and forex under the same account.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-22 05:32:07
PO TRADEs best site
As a novice trader, I used all other brokers, but with PO TRADEs, I discovered that all strategies and indicators are free, and the best part is that there are no restrictions on how much you can trade. For that reason, I advise you to use this platform; it's not because they offer instant withdrawals, but rather because of their helpful customer executives.
Thanks and regards
Warahena liyanage chayandul R.
UID- 37552745
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-21 18:12:17
It has been very stable in the last few volatile
years. App wise and exchange wise. I always
could withdraw my funds to external wallets,
except maybe once with a slight delay. On some
coins it has irrational fees on others it's almost
free. Overall great experience. My only gripes
are with the Ul of the app. It's hard to get around
and it's unintuitive, sometimes parts of the app
are just webpages. It always requires like 5 steps
to get where you want.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-21 16:19:25
Awesome platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-21 04:37:30
D**PO TRADE: A Trusted Platform for Euro/USD Trading**

As an avid trader in Euro/USD pairs, I've found PO TRADE to be a reliable and efficient platform. What sets it apart is the unanimous acclaim from various users, echoing sentiments of trust, reliability, and exceptional service.
PO TRADE appears to excel in reliability, ease of use, comprehensive support, and trustworthiness, making it a compelling choice for Euro/USD
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-11-21 00:10:07
very good love this app
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.