Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy PO TRADEs makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 22:39:28
Great website, working perfectly
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 22:38:18
That is good for trading !
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 22:34:06
I haven’t had a problem with the app since I started! It has everything I need to trade
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis