Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy PO TRADEs makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 22:39:28
Great website, working perfectly
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 22:38:18
That is good for trading !
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 22:34:06
I haven’t had a problem with the app since I started! It has everything I need to trade
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione