Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-07-07 21:49:31
T????❤️‍????????❤️‍????????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????????????❤️‍????????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????❤️❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-06 15:29:02
Great , never hold withdrawal , regulated platform for Binary ........
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-06 06:05:34
So far been over 2 months and this platform is compared to another one I was with. Few traders complain because they didn't follow agreement rules then accounts are banned but follow the rules and you don't need to worry. I wish I'd found a PO TRADE earlier than using bad ones,
Thank you, guys, a great platform
Support always fixes my problems withdrawal doesn't even take days and staff always reply on time
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-06 03:17:20
PO TRADE best platform I love this because they showed me how to make money from any where in the world
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-05 15:06:52
Great platform for traders, I've been trading with them for a few years now and their support team is also great. If your a trader this is a must use platform, simple for every trader.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-05 08:31:54
very halpfull and trust platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-05 07:53:58
I am using this application from past 2 years
best platform for trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-05 00:23:10
I’ve been using po trade for almost two years. This platform is user friendly and is full of information. They have so many great resource’s that I love like risk free and bonus boosts. You have to learn how the charts work. If you think this is a get rich quick type of deal then you’re wrong. If you put in the time to study and practice with the charts, you’re destined for success! I love PO TRADEs and the others that use it!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-04 23:42:06
best platform for trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-03 23:39:26
Simpl fact PO TRADE is the best
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione