Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik