El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-07-03 19:44:50
platform is good, Major drawback is dont have online support even small doubt also clients want to wait more than a hours... Instant online support is the very needfull one for every trading platform consider this query, If you solve this issue definetly pocket will get more users.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
Thank you for your feedback! Online chat is something we are working on, so stay tuned.
2021-07-03 19:25:38
great broker for a new person to come on and be profitable
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-03 01:05:11
Great service with easy to understand option I would choose this broker 10/10 every time
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-01 19:32:12
Easy to understand

Best of another one app

Great and recommended
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para PO TRADE

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión