Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-15 15:28:25
Good for beginners. Clean platform, easy to use and navigate. Market perks. And helpful platform guides with trading strategies and advice!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-14 20:46:44
works well if you know what you're getting into!!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan