Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for PO TRADE

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review