优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论2024

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈!

客户评论

2024-01-14 17:48:32
This is an important announcement, For the justice of us and for the pocketoption , it is the time now we all need to stand together, because of some junk peoples pocketoption reviews goes down, but we need to support them because of this platform we can trade from any where ,we never let down pocketopions, share everywhere.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-14 15:54:02
I tried many other brokers, but honestly I wasn't expecting PO TRADE to be that difference!
BUT NO.. Everything went too smooth and easy!
First: easy to register.. Easy to understand everything in the site.
Second: Everything explained in details, so it was easy to understand every thing in the UI.
Third: EASY to deposit and withdraw.. Even it has one click deposit with the last method which I LOVE and both take no time to be processed.
Fourth: The UI is smooth and with no lag experience at all.
Fifth: Many trading options with reward system and levels witch I love too.
PO TRADE is the best trading experience I've ever had.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-14 13:58:29
خیلی عالیه
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-14 13:43:19
Very good platform and excellent support
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-14 13:03:53
I've been trading with PO TRADE for a couple of years. I love the web interface, it's very well done and easy to navigate. The support staff is quick to respond and helpful. Directions about how to do things such as the proper order to purchase and use a gem advantage could be made clearer.

It is a challenge to consistently make money but it is possible, at least for me, as long as I stay disciplined and only make trade entries where my research has shown high probability, and restrain from reacting by overtrading trying to make up for losses.

I have traded with a regular Forex broker for over 20 years. My favorite aspects of PO TRADE are it requires less analysis, and great results can be achieved quickly with just a small investment.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-13 23:02:51
PO TRADE is great! I love the smooth transactions.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-13 22:57:18
I like this broker because of their honesty and trusted one
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-13 14:24:26
wonderful
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-13 09:55:36
Great website hard to make money but isn’t impossible
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-01-12 20:30:53
It’s a wonderful application
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论