Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked PO TRADE developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in PO TRADE no broker provide 92% payout thanks to PO..Most trusted world largest Binanry &forex trading flatform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-25 04:36:09
Thank you for your help
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-24 07:46:14
I have learned alot and able to make some money here
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione