Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-01-20 13:04:53
good broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-05 09:04:16
best broker i 've used easy to navigate the interface is easy to learn love the chat support team answering questions all the time...
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-05 05:34:00
PO TRADE is one of the best broker I have experienced. I have been trading on this platform from a longtime, my user id 72263812. The interface is top notch and they have more expiry times than any other binary trading brokers. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Absolutely Love PO TRADE, simple & quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading market.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-04 22:30:33
best broker i 've used easy to navigate the interface is easy to learn love the chat support team answering questions all the time
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-04 16:11:21
Totally Trustfull, helpful and you got all the tools you need just to start to trade, be careful and paciencie you will know what you doing
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-04 13:38:05
PO TRADE is the best trading platform, they give the best trading future.
And aslo there support member are talks very friendly.
Thank you my is name
:- Mahmudul Hasan Shipon
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-04 11:20:16
Nice broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-04 09:47:17
Great and fantastic broker for binary trading. We can make our profits and withdrawal daily in this platform with out any cost fee.
Thank you PO TRADE
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-04 06:36:58
Best platform ,its very easy to use and understand the technical tools.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-04 04:17:14
great plateform and.
thank for the hlep
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione