Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-30 01:17:34
Ok so I've been doing some research and this is platform is pretty good! Im ready to get going with real money.

Thanks!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-30 01:00:22
Everyone I know that's a trader, keep telling me about PocketOption. So far I like it! Even though I'm not that good they're gems that can forgive trades so ill stick with it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and Pocket Option is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 17:51:27
Pocket Option is by far the best and most reliable broker for me.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-26 23:25:36
Easy to learn & make bread
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review