최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-06-14 00:52:30
Very good trading platform. Market profits are high. They are regular. They pay special attention to the user.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-13 12:44:15
Great App to generate fast income.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.