Binabawasan ng Optimized charts rendering engine ang loading time at pinatataas ang battery life ng hanggang sa 25%.

Totoong mga review 2024

Ang iyong feedback ay makakatulong sa amin na paghusayin ang aming platform at magbigay sa iyo ng pinakamahusay na karanasan sa pakikipag-trading na nakaayon sa iyong mga kailangan. Tingnan ang mga rating at i-post ang iyong sariling mungkahi. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!. Tingnan ang mga rating at mag-iwan ng iyong sariling suhestiyon. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!

Mga Rebyu ng Kustomer

2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software PO TRADE, easy to learn and reliable
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using PO TRADE for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-29 19:44:47
PO TRADE is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! PO TRADE for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-26 13:26:41
im satisfied
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-25 13:28:00
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allow you to place trade in seconds (5 sec) easy to use no headache with withdraw..
PO TRADE always make your pocket and your wallet Happy, PO TRADE the best
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-08-24 13:03:44
The best broker because I have experienced deposit and withdrawal on several occasions and its been easy and fast via any crypto currencies.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.

Magpasa ng rebyu para sa PO TRADE

Mangyaring tandaan

Kailangan mong maging isang beripikadong user para makapagpasa ng rebyu