최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use PO TRADEs for my hfx.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-09 14:08:31
если умеешь торговать брокер хороший. Главное моментально выводит деньги.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-07 14:43:00
just getting my feet wet,tackling to concepts, will be a challenge for some time to come. we will succeed for failure is not an option .
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.