Optimize edilmiş grafik oluşturma motoru, yükleme süresini kısaltır ve pil ömrünü %25'e kadar artırır.

Gerçek incelemeler 2024

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-01 01:54:44
PO TRADE is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-30 06:48:52
Good website just need to work on research before using real money
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

PO TRADE için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız