최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2024-01-18 11:26:52
Best app for trading
I ever used
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-18 11:08:59
PO TRADE is one of, if not the best trading platform out there. i use the platform daily. everything from the achievements, free gifts, market items, as well as customer service. it takes time to get used to the platform. Once you got the hang of everything you'll understand what i mean.best platform for all of the above; Forex MT4/MT5, Shares Trading, & Opiton trading

Braydon Zakkariah David Aggson
id 62798049

Date experienced - 6/7/2024
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-18 09:23:48
PO TRADE is one of the best trading platform with a lot of benefit. It's Payment system is fast and very transparent. Nice one
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-18 03:07:15
I am using PO TRADE about from 30 days.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-17 23:37:56
Great to have 5 second or 1 minute trading, with many option to analyze the market.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-17 20:52:40
I'm using this platform from just past weeks and its turn over is amazing. That's great app so helpful indicators and informative emails. I'm just in love with it.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-17 20:36:24
““I am an trader of one of the best broker the name is PO TRADE. Long time ago my favorite broker of this,and also the the broker support members ar talks very friendly, i fell better in this broker.
Thank you
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-17 20:31:20
Very great platform that causes little to no issues at all, and makes it easy for beginners to start.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-17 19:28:34
nice broker and good service
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-17 18:17:10
Very good plattform, fast deposit and withdrawal
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.