Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-07-06 06:05:34
So far been over 2 months and this platform is compared to another one I was with. Few traders complain because they didn't follow agreement rules then accounts are banned but follow the rules and you don't need to worry. I wish I'd found a PO TRADE earlier than using bad ones,
Thank you, guys, a great platform
Support always fixes my problems withdrawal doesn't even take days and staff always reply on time
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-06 03:17:20
PO TRADE best platform I love this because they showed me how to make money from any where in the world
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-05 15:06:52
Great platform for traders, I've been trading with them for a few years now and their support team is also great. If your a trader this is a must use platform, simple for every trader.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-05 08:31:54
very halpfull and trust platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-05 07:53:58
I am using this application from past 2 years
best platform for trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-05 00:23:10
I’ve been using po trade for almost two years. This platform is user friendly and is full of information. They have so many great resource’s that I love like risk free and bonus boosts. You have to learn how the charts work. If you think this is a get rich quick type of deal then you’re wrong. If you put in the time to study and practice with the charts, you’re destined for success! I love PO TRADEs and the others that use it!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-04 23:42:06
best platform for trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-03 23:39:26
Simpl fact PO TRADE is the best
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-02 23:06:16
I love everything about pocket
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-07-02 04:48:43
Osm platform love it????
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie