Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-12-30 19:31:14
I really enjoy the format and indicators. The gems are cool and I'm learning about the social aspect. Cool format..I'll come back to add on once I receive a deposit smoothly.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-30 19:00:46
best platform
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-30 06:41:44
verry good
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-28 14:53:20
For sure the best B.O. broker at the moment. 100?ir, helpfull, fast. Thank P.O.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-28 03:08:34
Great and easy platform
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-27 14:58:29
My trading experience in the pocket option has been amazing from all other brokers . i highly recommend to start trading at pocketoption.com...
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-25 07:54:03
So far so good and have really enjoyed the platform so far, simple and easy to use. Love the support also :)
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-24 09:39:10
Life saver and changer!!!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-22 04:24:58
This is legit no complaints ! They even updated the chat system after i asked now its going faster than ever! Even tho im a terrible trader the community is solid !
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-12-21 01:14:01
Great platform for extra income
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan