Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-11-28 20:41:06
it has been ever amazing on pocket option with binary trading. The statistics of trading profile is best.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید